The Masquers Instagram Page The Masquers Facebook Page


May 12, 13, 14, 2022 


Based on the screenplay by Jonathan Lynn
Written by Sandy Rustin
Additional material by Hunter Foster and Eric Price
Based on the Paramount Pictures Motion Picture based on the Hasbro board game CLUE

Based on the iconic 1985 Paramount movie which was inspired by the classic Hasbro board game,

Clue is a hilarious farce-meets-murder mystery. The tale begins at a remote mansion, where six mysterious guests assemble for an unusual dinner party where murder and blackmail are on the menu. When their host turns up dead, they all become suspects. Led by the Wadsworth – the butler, Miss Scarlett, Professor Plum, Mrs. White, Mr. Green, Mrs. Peacock and Colonel Mustard race to find the killer as the body count stacks up. Clue is the comedy whodunit that will leave both cult-fans and newcomers in stitches as they try to figure out…WHO did it, WHERE, and with WHAT!

Ticket prices* are $23 for Adults and $15 for Students.

To purchase tickets now click the link below.

Get Tickets Now

  • Cast
  • Production Team
  • Auditions
  • News
  • Behind the Scenes

Cast of Characters for Clue.

Wadsworth - Tim Brey
Yvette - Heather Love
Miss Scarlet - Corrie Skubal
Mrs. Peacock - Kathy Kowalski
Mrs. White - Darcy Gravelle
Colonel Mustard - Patrick Schamburek
Professor Plum - Paul Hacker
Mr. Green - Warren Schmidt

Mr. Boddy - Bruce Bitter
The Motorist - Jim Liddle
The Cook - Ellen Peronto
Unexpected Cop - Roger Bennin
Singing Telegram Girl - Mary Hamachek
Chief of Police - Justin Nickels

Police Officers - Tom Bartelme, Pete Van Laarhoven, Dean Sleger.
Body Doubles - Roger Bennin, Mary Hamacheck

Producer Director

Producer - Luan Leonardelli
Director - Claran LaViolette
Stage Manager - Wendy VanLaarhoven
Set Design - Warren Schmidt
Master Builder - Warren Schmidt
Set Decorator - Luan Leonardelli
Props Master - Roger Bennin

Costume Design - Claran LaViolette
Makeup Design - Taylor Rahne
Hair Design - Jaime Holly
Props - Roger Bennin
Lighting Design - Warren Schmidt
Sound Effects - Jay Gravelle
Sound Technician - Jordan Danielson

Crew members include - Tom Bartelme, Pete Van Laarhoven, Dean Sleger, Roz Vossen, Ann Wolf, Dani Frahm, Susan Quinn-Mrotek, Emily Schmidt, Tim Brey, and Bob Peronto.

Auditions were held at The Masquers Coach House on Sunday February 27, 2022.

Visit this tab for breaking news about the show.

We will be sharing candid photos and videos as the process unfolds!